Contact Information

Hwy 44 Sth Industrial Park, Lot 14

PO Box 6020

Westlock, AB  T7P 2P7

info@albertatrappers.com

Phone: 780-349-6626

Hours of Operation

Summer Hours May 1 - Oct 1

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:40 pm

Winter Hours Oct 1 - May 1

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Alberta Trappers Twitter
  • Alberta Trappers Facebook Group
Alberta Trappers Assciation

©2019 Property of The Alberta Trappers Association | Web Design by Dusty Road Photos

Trapping Locals

Athabasca Local 1010
President: Steve Pidzarko
Email: carolpid@telus.net
Tel. 780-675-5342
Secretary: Gretchen Marko
Email: gmarko1960@hotmail.com
Tel. 780-307-4113

Bonnyville / Cold Lake Local 1021
President: Larry Thompson
Tel. 780-573-4201
Email: lttrapper12@gmail.com
Secretary: Jim Peterson
Email: jimbp99@gmail.com 
Tel. 780-645-8778

Calgary Local 1031
President: Duncan Abercrombie
Tel. 780-405-6707
Email: duncan.bushman@gmail.com
Secretary: Courtney Scott
Email: courtneyscott04@gmail.com

Edson Local 1050
President: Brian Tailby
Email:bsptailby@hotmail.com
Tel. 780-723-5026
Secretary: Colin Truman
Email: ve6tgc@gmail.com
Tel. 780-728-5751

Eureka River Local 1053
President: Glen Wasylciw
Email: wlindsey@abnorth.com
Tel. 780-685-3946
Secretary: Linda Basnett
Email: linda.basnett@agent.ufa.com
Tel. 780-685-2403

Fort Assiniboine Local 1061
President: Ed Graham
Email: gmneercoop@xplornet.ca
Tel. 780-584-2211
Secretary: Babe Hudson
Tel. 780-648-2243

Grande Cache Local 1066
President: Landon Delorme
Email: landon3180@gmail.com
Tel. 780-827-6508 
Secretary: Chris Dozorec
Email: scdozz@gmail.com
Tel. 780-827-8685

Grande Prairie Local 1070
President: Keith Barnfield
Email: keith.h.barnfield@gmail.com
Tel. 780-568-2450
Secretary: Amanda Barrett
Email:

amanda.b@silvertechcontracting.com
Tel. 780-832-8104

Greater Edmonton Local 1054
President: Doug Horner
Email: dhorner@telus.net
Tel. 780-995-3307

Secretary: Brian Whittaker

Email: brian_whittaker@hotmail.ca

Tel. 780-903-7622

High Level Local 1080
President: Lyle Duperron
Email: erinswords@hotmail.com
Tel. 780-927-4088
Secretary: Terry Batt
Email: tjbatt@cciwireless.ca
Tel. 780-927-3678

Hinton Local 1082
Email:

hintontrappers.1082@hotmail.com 
President: Mike Naef
Tel. 780-817-2562
Secretary: Ken Alexander Jr.
Tel. 780-223-4425 

La Crete Local 1188
President: Abe Driedger
Email: abedriedger@gmail.com
Tel. 780-841-4100
Secretary: Jake Weibe
Email: northerntruss@gmail.com
Tel. 780-841-1843 

Lac La Biche Local 1120
President: Victor Toutant
Email: little.divide@gmail.com
Tel. 780-404-3651
Secretary: Klayton Smith
Tel. 780-212-1182
Email: 

klayton.smith@cruickshankgroup.com 

Manning Local 1020
President: Garrit Doll
Email: garritdoll@gmail.com
Tel. 780-836-0212
Secretary: Lenore Seward
Email: manninglocal1020@gmail.com
Tel. 780-219-0428

Northeastern Trappers
President: Jordan Huppie
Email: huppiej@gmail.com
Tel. 780-880-2114
Secretary: Ron Sturgess
Email: ronsturgesssr@gmail.com
Tel. 780-792-8113

Peace River Local 1195
Email: prtrappers@hotmail.com
President: Jason Parker
Tel. 780-617-4259
Secretary: Tina Cloutier
Email: tlcloutier72@gmail.com
Tel. 780-219-4427

Rocky Mountain House Local 1180
Email: rockytrappers@gmail.com
President: Jeremy Cooper
Tel. 403-845-7018
Secretary: Joanne Hollingsworth
Email: mjholl@harewaves.net
Tel. 403-729-2251

Slave Lake Local 1190
President: Darrell Walde
Email: djwalde@telusplanet.net
Secretary: Joanne Walde
Email: djwalde@telusplanet.net
Tel: 780-849-6831

South Country Trappers Local 1110
Email: southcountry2014@gmail.com 
President: Brent Sinclair
Tel. 403-627-2540 
Secretary: Sandra Unrau
Tel. 403-808-8531 

Sundre Local 1193
President: Jordan Scott
Email: jjscott0011@gmail.com
Secretary: Larry Nielsen
Email: sundretrappers@gmail.com
Tel. 403-426-0007

Wabash River Local 1210
President: Mike Wheeler
Email: lmwheel@mcsnet.ca
Tel. 780-349-4127
Secretary: Cam Oulton
Tel. 780-349-4074

West Central Local 1040
President: Gary Godberson
Email: gary@westcountry.ca

Tel. 780-514-0494
Secretary: Greg Miller
Email: gsmiller99@gmail.com
Tel. 780-898-7590

Whitecourt Local 1231
President: Merle Williams
Tel. 780-693-2118
Secretary: Penny Williams
Tel. 780-693-2118