Trapping Locals

Athabasca Local 1010
President: Steve Pidzarko

Tel. 780-675-5342
Email: carolpid@telus.net
Secretary: Gretchen Marko

Tel. 780-307-4113
Email: gmarko1960@hotmail.com

Bonnyville / Cold Lake Local 1021
President: Larry Thompson
Tel. 780-573-4201
Email: lttrapper12@gmail.com
Secretary: Jim Peterson

Tel. 780-645-8778
Email: jimbp99@gmail.com 

Calgary Local 1031
President: Duncan Abercrombie
Tel. 780-405-6704
Email: duncan.bushman@gmail.com
Secretary: Courtney Scott
Email: courtneyscott04@gmail.com

 

Drayton Valley Local 1060    

President: Greg Miller

Tel. 780-898-7590

Email: gsmiller99@gmail.com

Secretary

Email: 


Edson Local 1050
President: Brian Tailby

Tel. 780-723-5026
Email:bsptailby@hotmail.com
Secretary: Colin Truman

Tel. 780-728-5751
Email: ve6tgc@gmail.com

Eureka River Local 1053
President: Glen Wasylciw

Tel. 780-685-3946
Email: wlindsey@abnorth.com
Secretary: Linda Basnett

Tel. 780-685-2403
Email: linda.basnett@agent.ufa.com

Fort Assiniboine Local 1061
President: Ed Graham

Tel. 780-584-2211
Email: gmneercoop@xplornet.ca
Secretary: Crystal Wood/ConnieBouder
Tel. 780-224-2832

Grande Cache Local 1066
President: Landon Delorme

Tel. 780-827-6508 
Email: landon3180@gmail.com
Secretary: Chris Dozorec

Tel. 780-827-8685
Email: scdozz@gmail.com

Grande Prairie Local 1070
President: Bill Lungle
Tel. 780-832-7833

Vice President: Bernie Morin

Tel: 780-518-6128
Secretary: Audrey Pack
Tel. 780-897-2450

Greater Edmonton Local 1054
President: Doug Horner

Tel. 780-995-3307
Email: dhorner@telus.net

Secretary: 


High Level Local 1080
President: Lyle Duperron

Tel. 780-927-4088
Email: erinswords@hotmail.com
Secretary: Terry Batt

Tel. 780-927-3678
Email: tjbatt@cciwireless.ca

Hinton Local 1082

President: Monty Groat
Tel. 780-817-1814

Email: monty4groat@gmail.com
Secretary: Ken Alexander Jr.
Tel. 780-223-4425 

La Crete Local 1188
President: Abe Driedger

Tel. 780-841-4100
Email: abedriedger@gmail.com
Secretary: Jake Weibe

Tel. 780-841-1843 
Email: northerntruss@gmail.com

Lac La Biche Local 1120
President: Victor Toutant

Tel. 780-404-3651
Email: little.divide@gmail.com
Secretary: Klayton Smith
Tel. 780-212-1182
Email: 

klayton.smith@cruickshankgroup.com 

Manning Local 1020
President: Garrit Doll

Tel. 780-836-0212
Email: garritdoll@gmail.com
Secretary: Lenore Seward

Tel. 780-219-0428
Email: manninglocal1020@gmail.com

Northeastern Trappers 1130
President: Jordan Huppie

Tel. 780-880-2114
Email: huppiej@gmail.com
Secretary: Ron Sturgess

Tel. 780-792-8113
Email: ronsturgesssr@gmail.com

Peace River Local 1195

Email: prtrappers@hotmail.com

Tel. 780-617-4259

President: Jason Parker

Secretary: Tina Laliberte

Tel. 780-219-4427

Email: tlcloutier72@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain House Local 1180
President: Brian Jackson

Tel. 403-844-2346
Email: brian.jackson1010@gmail.com
Secretary: Joanne Hollingsworth
Tel. 403-729-2251

Email: mjholl@harewaves.net

Slave Lake Local 1190
President: Darrell Walde
Email: djwalde@telusplanet.net
Secretary: Joanne Walde

Tel: 780-849-6831
Email: djwalde@telusplanet.net

South Country Trappers Local 1110
Email: southcountry2014@gmail.com 
President: Brent Sinclair
Tel. 403-627-2540 
Secretary: Sandra Unrau
Tel. 403-808-8531 

Sundre Local 1193
President: Jordan Scott

Tel: 403-895-5156
Email: jjscott0011@gmail.com
Secretary: Larry Nielsen

Tel. 403-426-0007
Email: sundretrappers@gmail.com

Wabash River Local 1210
President: Mike Wheeler

Tel. 780-349-4127
Email: lmwheel@mcsnet.ca
Secretary: Cam Oulton
Tel. 780-349-4074

West Central Local 1040
President: Gary Godberson

Tel. 780-514-0494
Email: gary@westcountry.ca
Secretary: Steve Rees

Tel. 403-479-0407
Email: stevenrees5960@gmail.com

Whitecourt Local 1231
President: Merle Williams
Tel. 780-693-2118
Secretary: Penny Williams
Tel. 780-693-2118