ATA Executive

  • Alberta's Heritage

-

  • Trapping Culture

-

  • Conservation

President

Bill Abercrombie

21061A Wye Road,

Sherwood Park, AB  T8G 1C7

bill@bushman-inc.ca

Tel: 780-446-0204

ZONE 1 Director

Darnell McCurdy

1628 Rutherford Road

Edmonton, AB  T6W 0E2

mccurdymobile@gmail.com

Tel: 587-335-1288

ZONE 2 Director

Landon Delorme

PO Box 1728

Grande Cache, AB  T0E 0Y0

landon3180@gmail.com

Tel: 780-827-6508

Vice President

Kevin Klein

Box 128

Dixonville, AB  T0H 1E0

klein-tk@telus.net

Tel: 780-971-2286

ZONE 1 Director

Glen Kalmbach

Box 12, Site 4, RR1

Barrhead, AB  T7N 1N2

gtkalmbach@xplornet.com

Tel: 780-674-5845

ZONE 2 Director

Colin Truman

53022A RR 194

Yellowhead Co, AB  T7E 3A3

ZONE 3 Director

Terry Batt

Box 3044

High Level, AB  T0H 1Z0

tjbatt@cciwireless.ca

Tel: 780-927-3678

ZONE 4 Director

Darcy Chambers

Box 66

Slave Lake, AB  T0G 2A0

dchambers85@live.ca

Tel: 780-849-0909

ZONE 5 Director

Brian Jackson

Box 2532

Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1J6

brian.jackson1010@gmail.com

Tel: 403-844-2346

Cell: 403-963-1042

ZONE 3 Director

Brian Bildson

10015 - 102 St.

Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 2V5

brian@gpprime.net

Tel: 780-831-8434

ZONE 4 Director

Joe Gauthier

27 Rae Crescent

Fort McMurray, AB  T9H 1H2

pandjoe@gmail.com

Tel: 780-792-6714

ZONE 5 Director

Ken Hildebrand

Box 921

Coleman, AB  T0K 0M0

klhilde@shaw.ca

Tel: 403-563-3154

Contact Information

Hwy 44 Sth Industrial Park, Lot 14

PO Box 6020

Westlock, AB  T7P 2P7

info@albertatrappers.com

Phone: 780-349-6626

Hours of Operation

Winter Hours Oct 1 - May 1

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

We will NOT be open Saturday until we start receiving fur or store business increases

Summer Hours May 1 - Oct 1

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

  • Alberta Trappers Twitter
  • Alberta Trappers Facebook Group
Alberta Trappers Assciation

© 2019 Property of The Alberta Trappers Association. All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Dusty Road Photos